Committees

NAWIC Pikes Peak Chapter 356 Committees

A committee is defined as having more than one member, where meetings are held and decisions are made. Written reports of all monthly activities should be submitted to the Board of Directors prior to their monthly meeting. Standing committee are a requirement of the Bylaws.

Standing Committees:

Finance:
Jennifer Walker:
719-250-3241
Jennifer.walker@hubinternational.com

Membership & Marketing:
Valerie Bates:
719-649-4615
valerie@vanguardnewhomes.com

Special Committees:

Block Kids:
Karen Mitchell, CBT, CIT:
719-686-7482
kem0513@aol.com

Bylaws:
Linda Champlin-Frank, CBT, CIT:
719-641-1109
lindacf356@msn.com

CAD/Drafting:
Berni Mount:
719-599-7710
bmount@nunnconstruction.com

NAWIC Education Foundation (NEF):
Karen Mitchell, CBT, CIT:
719-686-7482
kem0513@aol.com

Scholarship:
Katie Trapp:
719-635-0902
kt_trapp@yahoo.com

Strategic Planning:
Open

Ways & Means:
Katie Trapp:
719-635-0902
kt_trapp@yahoo.com

Sandy Riggs:
719-599-0168
sjr3555@aol.com

WIC Week:
Jennifer Walker:
719-250-3241
Jennifer.walker@hubinternational.com

Chapter Functions:

Historian:
Linda Champlin-Frank, CBT, CIT:
719-641-1109
lindacf356@msn.com

Website:
Adele Swift:
719-269-1173
aswift@tezakheavyequipment.com

Occupational Research:
Bonnie Morgan, CIT:
719-930-1856
bonnie.morgan@thecpigroup.net

Parliamentarian:
Victoria Bartz:
719-685-2343
vbartz@expensereduction.com

Centerline Editor:
Victoria Bartz:
719-685-2343
vbartz@expensereduction.com