Committees

NAWIC Pikes Peak Chapter 356 Committees

A committee is defined as having more than one member, where meetings are held and decisions are made. Written reports of all monthly activities should be submitted to the Board of Directors prior to their monthly meeting. Standing committee are a requirement of the Bylaws.

Standing Committees:

Finance:
Jennifer Walker
719-250-3241
Jennifer.walker@hubinternational.com

Membership & Marketing:
Samantha Walter
719-649-2739
Samantha.walter@ramparttile.com

Professional Development & Education (PDE): 
Michelle Lipke
719-570-1774
M.Lipke91@gmail.com

Special Committees:

Block Kids:
Naomi Kidd
719-332-9868
NRKidd4PPC356@outlook.com

Bylaws:
Karen Mitchell, CBT, CIS, CIT
719-686-7482
kem0513@aol.com

CAD/Drafting:
Berni Mount
719-599-7710
bmount@nunnconstruction.com

Fundraising: Open

 

 

NAWIC Education Foundation (NEF):
Karen Mitchell, CBT, CIS, CIT
719-686-7482
kem0513@aol.com

Publicity:
Valerie Bates
719-649-4615
ValeriePP356@outlook.com

Scholarship:
Katie Trapp
719-635-0902
kt_trapp@yahoo.com

Strategic Planning:
Kristin Ibarra
719-548-0600
kibarra@rmg-engineers.com 

WIC Week:
Jennifer Walker
719-250-3241
jennifer.walker@hubinternational.com

Chapter Functions:

Centerline Editor:
Staci Calderon
719-339-5887
scalderon@rusinltd.com

Historian:
Kristin Ibarra
719-548-0600
kibarra@rmg-engineers.com

Occupational Research:
Alyssa Vernon
719-570-1774
alyssav@centralstatesroofing.com

Parliamentarian:
Paula Miller
719-964-8040
paula.elaine.miller@gmail.com

Website:
Adele Swift
719-269-1173
aswift@tezakheavyequipment.com

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!